• by Robert Allan
  • Narrated by Commodore James
  • 0 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Breach is the first part of a science fiction series which chronicles the annexation of Earth into the intergalactic governing body called The Union. Breach sets everything up by describing the events leading up to the first contact between Earth and citizens of The Union.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-15-2013
  • Publisher: Robert Allan Prevost II