Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles Volume 1 : Blake's 7: The Liberator Chronicles

  • by Simon Guerrier, Nigel Fairs, Peter Anghelides
  • Narrated by Gareth Thomas, Paul Darrow, Michael Keating
  • Series: Blake's 7: The Liberator Chronicles
  • 3 hrs and 4 mins
  • Performance

Publisher's Summary

Three enhanced audiobooks performed by the stars of the classic BBC television series. These stories are set during series one.
The Turing Test by Simon Guerrier, starring Paul Darrow as Avon and Michael Keating as Vila. Avon and Vila go undercover at a top secret research establishment.
Solitary by Nigel Fairs, starring Michael Keating as Vila and Anthony Howell as Nyrron. Vila is alone and amnesiac. Why have his friends turned against him?
Counterfeit by Peter Anghelides, starring Gareth Thomas as Blake and Paul Darrow as Avon. Blake investigates a mining facility, unaware that his sworn enemy is close by.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great story

This audio book was performed by many of the television series actors. This gave the story so much authenticity. It took me back to my childhood watching Blake's 7 on Chicago PBS channel 11.
Read full review

- Brian T. Evans

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-16-2015
  • Publisher: Big Finish Productions