Blackmore : The Dead Years

  • by Jeff Olah
  • Narrated by Mark Westfield
  • Series: The Dead Years
  • 3 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The end of the world was only the beginning.
Blackmore picks up as the group leaves the stadium. Beaten and battered, they head for the beach house.
With the fate of their son now a complete mystery, Mason and April must fight to keep him from becoming something no one in the group wants to speak about.
As Savannah attempts to come to terms with her own mortality, Randy continues to battle the demons that haunt his every move. However, they must put aside their personal issues and work together to defend the group from the ever-growing parade of villainous humans they continue to run across.
Exciting new characters are also introduced that add fuel to the already out of control fire that has become The Dead Years.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-14-2016
  • Publisher: Jeff Olah