Awakened : The Mind Agents Series

  • by Igor Max
  • Narrated by Roderick Schulz
  • Series: The Mind Agents Series
  • 5 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A psychic superhero is born....
Life is hard for "bad boy" Jack Ellis. He's just minding his own business one day when government agents start chasing him. Soon a deadly terrorist also has him in his sights.
Why are they after him? Because they know something he doesn't - Jack has a paranormal gift that could make him an incredibly powerful teen superhero...or get him killed.
Join Jack as he discovers his awesome new psychic ability, enrolling in a top-secret government program with other psychic kids (including a teen girl with a uniquely romantic telepathic gift). Jack and his new friends must race against the clock and break every rule to develop their hidden paranormal powers in time to stop an out-of-control psychic terrorist bent on destroying the world!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-07-2017
  • Publisher: Igor Max