An Ill Wind : Forbidden

  • by Regina Puckett
  • Narrated by Hollie Jackson
  • Series: Forbidden
  • 1 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A quick trip up the East Coast quickly turns into a life-and-death experience for Harmony when hurricane-force winds plunge her airship into the ocean. When Airus drifts upon a tiny island, she is faced with a deflated balloon, two broken robots, a damaged friction engine, and the fear of running out of fresh water. This might be enough to discourage the bravest heart, but Harmony is determined to stay alive. She simply refuses to believe she'll never see her family or Griffin again.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A good family read...

An Ill Wind (book 3 Forbidden Series) is an excellent ending to this saga (YA / sci fi / fantasy). This is a wonderful series for family reading. This story continues from book 2 (need to read in order). This novella is about the future with robots who are taking over the world. This is well written and has a good plot to it. I have to say I have loved the humor in this series and Boy has been my favorite character all along. The author, Regina Puckett did a good job on this novella. The narrator, Hollie Jackson did a good delivery with entertaining multiple voices. Well done.

I received this audio book as a gift so I could leave a honest review.
Read full review

- Terri

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-10-2015
  • Publisher: Regina Dee Puckett