After It Happened : After It Happened

  • by Devon C. Ford
  • Narrated by R. C. Bray
  • Series: After It Happened
  • 12 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This omnibus edition contains Survival (book 1) and Humanity (book 2) of the After It Happened series.
Survival, book 1:
Set in the UK in the immediate aftermath of a mysterious illness which swept the country and left millions dead, the series follows the trials facing a reluctant hero, Dan, and the group he forms around him. They must battle the elements, find sufficient supplies and equipment to survive, and protect themselves against the most destructive force on the planet: other people.
Banding together those he found along the way, he has to fight to keep them safe.
To keep them alive. To survive.
Humanity, book 2:
The survivors have established a home, but they still have to face the brutality of human nature.
Not only do they have to survive, they must keep their humanity.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Can't wait for the next one.

I can't wait for the next one to come out! I listened to the the preview for book three (3) and now I can't stop thinking about it.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

great story and interesting take on survival

this was a great series of books and I will be following up to hear how it plays out. one of the most refreshing parts is that it isn't centered around a "prepper" that was proven right, it takes onto account everyday people forced into extreme situations.
Read full review

- John M

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-05-2017
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing