Regular price: $26.59

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $26.59

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Will Stark is a self-made multibillionaire, happily married, and a proud father. He arrives home to find his house destroyed and his family murdered and is himself rescued from certain death by a mysterious trio.
His rescuers are part of a splinter faction of a centuries-old secret society that has developed incredible technological advances and unlocked the method to release humanity's innate potential. Will was mistakenly believed to be a key dissident and fugitive, on the run from the primary group, known as the Aliomenti.
Society believes him dead, and Will elects to work from the shadows to learn the secrets of the Aliomenti - secrets that can help him seek his own form of vengeance. Or, perhaps, become the man they'd sought all along.
©2012 Alex Albrinck (P)2016 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Allen Anthony on 06-18-16

WOW! What a great creative story!

If you liked the I am Number 4 series you will love the the adult version A Question of Will.
This is a creative story, fast moving, super well read and performed, this is the reason I enjoy Audible so much, the surprise when you find a diamond quality book when you least expect it. This book has super powers, time travel,ethics, value judgements, great villains, and the reader Todd Mc claret is outstanding.
I thought this was an all round great book!

Read More Hide me

6 of 7 people found this review helpful

By Denard on 07-18-16

this was some Terminator bullsh**

Overall the story was good but I was expecting something completely different than what I got. And I don't know if I'm either angry or happy about that!

leaving me confused because now half of me wants to buy the second book and the other half doesn't. Needless to say if you like books that leave you confused buy this book!

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc