A Place Among the Fallen : The Omaran Saga

  • by Adrian Cole
  • Narrated by Chris Sorensen
  • Series: The Omaran Saga
  • 15 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A Place Among the Fallen: book one of The Omaran Saga
Omara's people shun all belief in the power of gods and magic, and the Deliverers, led by Simon Wargallow, pledge to put to death all heretics. When Korbillian flees his magical land of Ternannoc in the midst of a catastrophic destruction, he takes refuge on Omara and begins a quest to save this planet from its inevitable fate - the same as that of Ternannoc. Battles erupt in the clashes between destruction and salvation, from the fishing village of Sundhaven to the plateau of Xennidhum. Death becomes life for the people, and life is on its way toward death.
Don't miss the entire quartet, including Throne of Fools, The King of Light and Shadows, and The Gods in Anger.


What the Critics Say

"Remarkably fine fantasy.... Adrian Cole has a magic touch." (Roger Zelazny)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-29-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios