A Great Journey : Brother Betrayed

  • by D. M. Raver
  • Narrated by Richard Coombs
  • Series: Brother Betrayed
  • 6 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Three princes steal from their castle and begin a quest to explore the kingdom they will one day govern. Far from home, a shady rider approaches them. More mystery and danger lurks in the forests of Arnith that will test the bond of their brotherhood.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A great journey

Any additional comments?

It is a story of three brothers. Each of those brothers have unique personalities and interests and the author defines those differences subtly but masterfully written

Read full review

- medy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-24-2017
  • Publisher: Raver Books