A Fallen Empire Omnibus : Fallen Empire

  • by Lindsay Buroker
  • Narrated by Kate Reading
  • Series: Fallen Empire
  • 27 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A fighter pilot on a mission to reunite with her daughter. A cyborg soldier on a quest to regain his humanity.
Mortal enemies during the war, they must now work together to salvage a 70-year-old freighter and navigate the gauntlet of pirates, scavengers, mercenaries, and other pitfalls that stand in their way after the fall of the largest empire mankind has ever known.
This omnibus includes Star Nomad (Book One), Honor's Flight (Book Two), Starseers (Book Three), as well as the short story, "Starfall Station".
Star Nomad was a nominee for the Goodreads Readers' Choice Awards and also made Amazon's Top 20 list of Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of 2016. Start the adventure now!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


What would have made A Fallen Empire Omnibus better?

I didn't find myself caring about any of the characters. They lacked depth and seemed superficial and predictable. I tried to hang in there but after a few hours I still did not care about the fate of the motley crew.

Would you ever listen to anything by Lindsay Buroker again?


What reaction did this book spark in you? Anger, sadness, disappointment?


Read full review

- 1428

Great book!

Kate Reading does a super nice job in her reading. Enjoyed these 3 books. Thanks
Read full review

- Thomas Ray

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-15-2017
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing