A Dragon's Ascension : Band of Four

  • by Ed Greenwood
  • Narrated by Simon Vance
  • Series: Band of Four
  • 11 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Aglirta, known as the Kingless Land, has fallen into lawlessness. Now, a powerful warlord has come to take control through force, while the diabolic minions of the Serpent move into position for a climactic battle that will scar the valiant Band of Four forever.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

not the best narration

I struggled through this monotonous dry narration just so I could get to the next stroy... and it was worth it because the next book is read very well... but if you can get a different edition or read it on paper I'd suggest doing so!
Read full review

- Julie


- John

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-07-2004
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.