A Birthday Surprise : Castaway Kops

  • by Richard Alan Dickson
  • Narrated by Richard Alan Dickson
  • Series: Castaway Kops
  • 0 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When his brother bumbles a burglary, Finn Bates blasts into space with the cops hot on his heels and his brother's DNA broadcast to every spaceport around. With the number of places he can land approaching zero, Finn must plan one final score that his brother can't possibly screw up, or risk getting kicked off every decent planet in the universe.
Richard Alan Dickson presents a comic caper in the tradition of Gilligan's Island and Laurel and Hardy. With delightful twists and plenty of humor, A Birthday Surprise is sure to keep listeners laughing to the very end.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-21-2014
  • Publisher: Grey Cat Press