4d6 : Caverns and Creatures

  • by Robert Bevan
  • Narrated by Jonathan Sleep
  • Series: Caverns and Creatures
  • 6 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is a collection of the fourth six short stories in the Caverns and Creatures series. It includes the following titles:

"Djinngle Bells"
"Genital Harpies"
"The Unwashed Asses"
"B.Oar Guests"
"Wight Trash"
"Probing the Annis"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Funny enough to make Kim Jung Un laugh.

More classic Bevan and another great performance from Jonathan Sleep. My only complaint is thst there's not more.
Read full review

- michael

I'm addicted to this series.

Robert Bevan writes some hilarious stories, but the guys at Saturn5 Sound really bring these characters to life!!! I love this series so much!
Read full review

- Jarboguts

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-10-2017
  • Publisher: Robert Bevan