3d6 : Caverns and Creatures

  • by Robert Bevan
  • Narrated by Jonathan Sleep
  • Series: Caverns and Creatures
  • 7 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is a collection of the third six short stories in the Caverns and Creatures series. It includes the following titles:

"House of Madness"
"Naga Please"
"Elf Inflicted"
"The Land Before Tim"
"A Fistful of Gold Pieces"
"The Minotard"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The d6 collections just keep getting better!

I may honestly like the C&C short stories more than the actual novels in the series. These are just the sorts of silly, snack sized adventures that feel the most like gamers blundering around in a game world. Jonathan Sleep's narration continues to be amazing. Now I've got through these I'll be anxiously awaiting CF4 and 4d6!
Read full review

- Greg Hill

Excellent as always

Robert Bevan gives another funny and exciting adventure with the Caverns and Creatures crew. I really enjoy his work and this is just as good as all the the other books in the series. Consistently good as always.
Read full review

- Raymond

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-22-2016
  • Publisher: Robert Bevan