Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The last one to fall…
Sam Reed is the only brother in the Reed family who hasn’t fallen head over heels in love. He has a promising contract to play professional football, but something is missing. Sam likes to watch cooking shows, snuggle on the couch, and he wants someone to do it with him. But with his go-getter lifestyle, it’s almost impossible to find the time to get to know one woman. That is, until he meets the one who makes him want to change his whole life.
A fake name and a world of hurt...
When Peck was 12, she was called by a different name, lived with a different family, and had no prospects whatsoever. But now she finds herself the drummer in an all-girl band, makes more money than she ever dreamed possible, and she’s content. Until the day her birth mother shows back up.
Fame. Fortune. Stardom. Adolation.
Neither of them wants it.
They both have it. But can they have more?
Listening order for the Reed Brothers series:Tall, Tatted, and Tempting, Smart, Sexy and Secretive, Calmly, Carefully, Completely, Just Jelly Beans and Jealousy, Finally Finding Faith, Reagan’s Revenge and Ending Emily’s Engagement, Maybe Matt’s Miracle, Proving Paul’s Promise, Only One, Beautiful Bride, Zip, Zero, Zilch
©2014 Tammy Falkner (P)2014 Tammy Falkner
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By Brittany on 01-05-15

Great story

I read the first 5 on ebooks, and love them!!!!! And I love the story but I didn't like the girl reading it! She sounded very much like an automated voice,
and I feel like she used the wrong inflections at times. But I am so in love with the REEDS!

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Maxine on 01-02-15


Two words Reed Brothers must I say more. Swoon panty dropping yummy goodness. If you read any of the other books in this series you will definitely to read this one! I always want more more more when I finish listening to this series. I just <3 the Reeds

Read More Hide me

0 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc