Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Due to sexual content and heavy subject matter of an abusive nature, this book may not be suitable for all audiences.
Macy Carrington is broken. The strong, beautiful woman that I've unwittingly fallen in love with is all kinds of broken from a secret that she has carried for far too long.
A secret so dark, she has gone to great lengths to protect it.
A secret that I'm terrified will one day rip her away from me.
The only time Macy frees herself from the darkness is when she is naked and in my arms. When I am deep inside her body, there is nothing she fears. When she wraps herself around me, she is at peace.
If she would only yield to me completely, I know I can set her free.
Yield is the final book in the Legal Affairs trilogy of Cal and Macy's story.
©2015 Sawyer Bennett (P)2016 Sawyer Bennett
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Deedra on 09-30-16


Any additional comments?

I really did love this series however the books are two short and Yo Girl Don't Play That. I don't like books that cost me one credit for five hours or less. Not a smart purchase. The series is hot and has such a wonderful ending that made it even better. I will buy books from this author again AS LONG AS THEY ARE AT LEAST 7 HOURS

Read More Hide me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By URSULA G on 02-07-17

My Home is Your Home

Yield ended this series on a high note. I really liked that Macy's secrets were revealed without all the gory details. The story evolved in a way the Macy and Cal both expressed their feelings for each other by their actions as much as their words. These two sure know how to sex it up. This is another hot hit by Sawyer Bennett.

Kirsten Leigh and Lee Samuels did a good job on the narration. This was an enjoyable listen.

Let me just say that Sawyer Bennett is one of my favorite authors and I love Legal Affairs but I am not a fan of taking one story and dragging it out into 3 books -- NOT COOL! I usually avoid authors who do that.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By LilleyLoohLah on 11-10-16

Fantastic end to the trilogy

This is the 3rd book in the Cal and Macy story trilogy, and as such the previous 2 books should be read first. And. Whoa! What an end! I wasn't expecting the shock factor to be quite so high! But, yep, it was. My heart really went out to Macy and everything that she dealt with in regards to her dreadful family. Of course her 'big secret' took a while to come out fully in the storyline. I was kept in the dark, guessing, and thinking that maybe Macy was being a bit of a drama queen. I felt she owed Cal a little bit more of herself. Well hell. How wrong was I? I absolutely loved this final book in the Cal and Macy trilogy, a firm winner for me and quite the grand finale for the Legal Affairs series. Fantastic.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc