Wolf Betrayed : Redwood Pack

  • by Carrie Ann Ryan
  • Narrated by Gregory Salinas
  • Series: Redwood Pack
  • 6 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The fourth book in the Talon Pack series...where the daughter of the most beloved Redwood Pack character finds not one, but two mates...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


As always I love love love the series. I hate when the book is over because I have to wait for the next one. I love the story, they character and how they intertwine with each other. On the edge of my seat waiting for the next book
Read full review

- Yajahira

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-10-2017
  • Publisher: Carrie Ann Ryan