Wildest Dreams : Fantasyland

  • by Kristen Ashley
  • Narrated by Tillie Hooper
  • Series: Fantasyland
  • 19 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Seoafin "Finnie" Wilde was taught by her parents that every breath was a treasure and to seek every adventure she could find. And she learns this lesson the hard way when they perish in a plane crash. But she never forgets, and when she discovers there is a parallel universe where every person has a twin, she finds a witch who can send her there so she can have the adventure of a lifetime. But upon arrival in the Winter Wonderland of Lunwyn, she realizes she's been played by her twin and finds herself walking down the aisle to be wed to The Drakkar.
Thrown into inauspicious circumstances, with years of practice, Finnie bests the challenges and digs into her adventure. But as Frey Drakkar discovers the woman who is his new wife is not Princess Sjofn, a woman he dislikes, but instead his Finnie, a free spirit with a thirst for adventure just like him, without her knowledge he orders his new bride bound to his frozen world, everlasting. But at the same time, Frey plunges Finnie into a web of political intrigue that includes assassination plots, poison, magic, mystery and...dragons.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Ho, Boy! Adventure, Romance And Great Characters!

Love it!

This was my first Kristen Ashley story and "wow" it was amazing! She did an wonderful job creating such a unique and fantastical world, where both the plot and characters were well developed. I loved Finnie and Frey! Finnie was something else.

Tillie Hooper's performance ROCKED! She did an amazing job on the different characters, and delivered the witty dialogue flawlessly. I will definitely be on the lookout for more stories narrated by her!

Well worth a credit!
Read full review

- Cheri

Witty, romantic fantasy, and WELL narrated!

Thank you for getting the narration Right on this one.
This is a very fun and at times very moving read. On to the next one in the series.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-21-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios