Wild Boys After Dark: Heath : Wild Boys After Dark

  • by Melissa Foster
  • Narrated by Robert Ashker Kraft
  • Series: Wild Boys After Dark
  • 4 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Indulge your inner vixen. You asked for naughtier lovers, with the same fierce loyalty as The Bradens. Meet the Wild Boys...four sinfully sexy, uber alpha brothers, about to fall head over heels for their leading ladies. The Wild Boys After Dark series is loosely tied to the Love in Bloom series....
Everything's naughtier after dark....
No last names. No strings. No ties.
Except of the silk variety.
Dr. Heath Wild and Allyson Jenner only wanted a simple tryst. But Heath couldn't live with just one night, just one taste, of Ally - and Ally couldn't escape the memory of his hands on her skin, the way he looked at her like she was his obsession, or his seduction, which had pushed her to the edge and had made her want to do things she never had before.
One night leads to one tantalizing phone call. Can one phone call lead to forever?
The After Dark series is part of the Love in Bloom big family romance collection. Each book may be listened to as a stand-alone novel, or as part of the series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Sweet and Hot

Heath and Allie meet up at a conference and the book opens with their hot encounter. Both have been burnt in previous relationships and only want uncommitted sex. It turns into more very quickly.
The sex is hot and both Heath and Allie are so likable that it's a joy to read
A story on the shorter side all things move quickly but it feels good.
Definite one to buy.
The narrator is great! Do yourself a favor and get this as well as Logan, book 1, I plan on getting the rest of the Wilde boys books and the Bad boys as well!
Read full review

- Romance junkie

Wild Boys After Dark: Heath

I'm in love yet again! The men in all of Foster's series make me believe in love and motivate me to find mine. I can't wait to hear the next audio book.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-22-2016
  • Publisher: Melissa Foster