When the Duke Found Love : Wylder Sisters

  • by Isabella Bradford
  • Narrated by Romy Nordlinger
  • Series: Wylder Sisters
  • 9 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The spirited Wylder sisters continue to scandalize the ton in Isabella Bradford’s witty and winsome trilogy. This time, the most impulsive of the siblings meets her match: a charming rake determined to save her from an arranged marriage.
The youngest of the Wylder girls - and the last left unwed - Lady Diana is also the most willful, a trait that’s leading her ever closer to dishonorable disaster. While her family’s solution is a fast and excruciatingly respectable marriage, Diana can’t imagine being wed to the very staid and dull Lord Crump. But while wedding plans are being made, a chance meeting at a gala turns Diana’s world upside down.
A kiss from a dazzling stranger gives Diana a most intimate introduction to one of the ton’s most resolute and scandalous bachelors, the Duke of Sheffield. Torn between family duty and her heart’s desire, Diana recklessly surrenders to the headiest of passions, recognizing that she has found a kindred soul in the handsome young duke. Soon it’s clear that seduction is no longer the game: Something deep and lasting has come to bind their hearts, and the stakes are nothing less than true love.


What the Critics Say

“Sexy, funny, touching, and truly romantic.” (New York Times best-selling author Loretta Chase)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loved it!

What did you love best about When the Duke Found Love?

This whole series has been so much fun. The characters and plots are great and it's narrated beautifully. I don't want them to end!

Read full review

- Cleo

Terrible narration. Not right for this story.

What didn’t you like about Romy Nordlinger’s performance?

This requires a British accent, not only for conversations but for thoughts and descriptions. The American accent distracts from the story.

Read full review

- Debra

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-23-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios