When They Come Calling : Anna's Nightmare

  • by Sarah Fleming Mountford
  • Narrated by Elizabeth Saydah
  • Series: Anna's Nightmare
  • 7 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Physician Anna Roberts runs a free health clinic in Kansas City where she spends her days taking care of the living and avoiding the spirits of the dead. A late-night accident leaves Anna at the mercy of the strange man who saved her life, but Anna soon learns that meeting Jed was no coincidence. As Anna is drawn into Jed's dangerous world and a feud 3000 years in the making, she must come to terms with her own secrets and decide what she will do when they come calling.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This is the first "ghost story" that I have listened to in a long time. I have not listened to many horror stories as my preferred genre is mystery and romance. I found this book to be well written although it was unbelievable with both the good and evil spirits. It was a nice change of pace. I was voluntarily provided this review copy audiobook at no charge by the author, narrator, and/or publisher.
Read full review

- Jan

An Action Packed Chiller!

I love supernatural thrillers and this one has it all. What a well written story and a perfect narrator for it. Not only is it a paranormal thriller but its full of so much action. I believe anyone who likes ghost stories, thrillers, or just action will love this book as much as I did.

I received this audiobook free of charge from Audiobook blast, in exchange for an unbiased review
Read full review

- Michelle

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-30-2017
  • Publisher: Atthis Arts, LLC