Walking on Her Grave : Rogue River

  • by Melinda Leigh
  • Narrated by Kate Rudd
  • Series: Rogue River
  • 3 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The electrifying conclusion of the romantic suspense novella series from Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot.
The sleepy town of Solitude, Oregon, has turned into ground zero for a turf war between the manufacturers and distributors of a lethal new drug. When a teenage witness disappears, social worker Carly Taylor must find him before he's silenced permanently.
Rogue County investigator Seth Harding wants to keep Carly, his estranged wife, out of harm's way, but she refuses to let his concern keep her from doing her job. When one of her young charges vanishes, Carly gets pulled even deeper into the deadly case, and Seth knows he must help her... even if it leads them right into the criminals' crosshairs.
Explosive and exciting to the last page, Walking on Her Grave is the fourth and final thrilling addition to the new romantic suspense series from Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Perry mason summaries

It was a decent storyline Kate Rudd always does an amazing job. she could make a dictionary sound interesting. but the perry mason summation the the end of the books treats the reader like they weren't clever enough to figure it out.
Read full review

- K. Mathis

loved this series!

well written, great characters. this is the final book in the series and you should read them start to finish. the authors are great and the narrator is perfect for these! I'm off to buy more books by these authors!
Read full review

- kfen

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-14-2014
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio