• by Clarissa Wild
  • Narrated by John Tillman
  • 8 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Animal. Monster. Beast. That's what they call Viktor Melikov, the man who hides in the dark...but even monsters need to be loved. The moment he sees the girl hired to dance for him, everything ceases to exist. It's a feeling he's unfamiliar with...and craves more than anything.
Alexis Kidd sells her body. Not because she wants to, but because she needs to. A girl's gotta do what a girl's gotta do to support her family and survive.
Now she must dance for a man hiding behind a veil.
But when the urge to take a look grows too strong, Alexis gets more than she bargained for.
More than Viktor was willing to give.
No cliffhanger. Stand alone.
Inspired by a fairytale, Viktor is a standalone romance by New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Clarissa Wild.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Really Comes Alive!

I read "Viktor" before, but I must say that listening to this was an absolute pleasure. Having it read to you... hearing their voices just seems to bring the characters to life.....
The "Company" is a bad bad organization. No one knows that better than Viktor. Ten years ago he did the unthinkable, paid a price and told himself he was done with it....... the "Company" doesn't agree!
Read full review

- Anna Salamatin


What can I say love! love! if you love your fairy tales, in this case 'Beauty & the Beast'
and you love them with dark themes and lots of suspense and just enough erotica without going over the top with it and for me personally, don't appreciate vulgar explicit fan fiction sexual books. I need to become involved and feel the characters and need narrators to bring these characters to life! The author has definitely done that with this book. Also the narrator John Tillman absolutely in love with his voice. For me this is a keeper! Hopefully she will bring some other fairy tales to life.... here's hoping (fingers crossed)
Read full review

- Lucy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-14-2017
  • Publisher: Clarissa Wild