Up to Me : The Bad Boys

  • by M. Leighton
  • Narrated by Kate Rudd, Benjamin L. Darcie
  • Series: The Bad Boys
  • 6 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

M. Leighton’s "freakin’ hot" Down to You was just the beginning. "Up to Me…has even more shockers in store!" (Examiner.com)
For Olivia, romantic bliss has never felt as right as it does with Cash. Unpredictable, except when it comes to satisfying her desires, Cash has a well-earned "bad boy" reputation, but he’s turning his life around with the one woman who accepts him for who he is.
Until strangers from the past turn Olivia and Cash’s world upside down. What they want is something only Cash can give them. And if he doesn’t deliver, then they’re taking the one thing that Cash values the most.
Olivia always knew that in falling for Cash she was likely to get burned. But this new threat is beyond anything she imagined. Now she has to trust Cash with her life - and for Olivia, that’s much easier than letting go and trusting him with her heart.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

An interesting twist

Up to Me has an equal blend of hot sex, witty banter, drama, shocking twists, sexy new characters, lots of action, and very bad guys. There were parts that could have been better. For some reason, I felt some parts were rushed. Regardless, I enjoyed it for most part. I will continue with the third book because I’m interested to see what M. Leighton comes up with next for these characters.
Read full review

- Jordy ♡♡♡♡

Wow! It knocked my socks off…

This 2nd installment of the Bad Boys series was amazing! I loved this book! For such a short listen it was packed with so much action, emotion, twists & turns, love, sex and so much more. It’s hard to write a review of this book without giving away any spoilers, so I will just say it was AMAZING! If you liked the first book, then you have to get this follow-up. It will not disappoint.

I can’t wait for book 3!!
Read full review

- Katheryne

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-06-2013
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio