Until We Touch : A Fool’s Gold Romance

  • by Susan Mallery
  • Narrated by Tanya Eby
  • Series: A Fool’s Gold Romance
  • 8 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From New York Times best-selling author Susan Mallery comes the story of secret desires finally fulfilled…. After a family tragedy, former football hero Jack McGarry keeps the world at arm's length - a challenge now that his PR firm has moved to neighborly Fool's Gold, California. Larissa Owens knows where she stands - Jack sees her as just another one of the guys. No matter what her heart wishes, Jack's her boss, not her boyfriend. But then Larissa's big secret is revealed… by her mother! When Jack discovers the truth about Larissa's feelings, her touch suddenly becomes tantalizing, and he's not sure he wants to resist. But if he gives in to desire, heartache is sure to follow. Friendship or true love - will Jack go for the ultimate play?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Sooo Boring!!!!

I love Susan Mallorys stories, I don't know what happend, maybe a kid wrote this book but my goodness is was sooo boring and predictable. Larisa has been the most annoying character to date. She clings to a man who doesn't want her. The pinning, medling, and clinginess was so irratating I had to skip most of the story.The only part of the story that engaged me was Percy. Gosh such a waste of time. Totally missed the mark with this one Susan. Tanya is ok and tolerable but Jack with his self recrimination and Larisa with her annoying, I love him and it's ok if he doesn't love me attitude I was like alright already.ugh make it right with Kenny, and Bailey pleeeessse. Happy reading.
Read full review

- Ria Reader

Loved it!

What does Tanya Eby bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

Tanya Eby is one of the best narrators I have listened to. I always enjoy her.

Any additional comments?

Loved the book. Can't wait until the next one.

Read full review

- Lori

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-24-2014
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio