Untamed : Thoughtless

  • by S. C. Stephens
  • Narrated by R. D. Lindo
  • Series: Thoughtless
  • 15 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Number-one New York Times best-selling author S. C. Stephens brings us the next book in her Thoughtless series!
The spotlight doesn't only shine. Sometimes, it burns.
Being the bad-boy bassist for the world's hottest band has earned Griffin Hancock some perks: a big house, a fast car, and most importantly his incredible wife Anna. The one thing it hasn't brought him is the spotlight. Anna tells him to be patient, that his talent will win out. But Griffin is through waiting for permission to shine.
Without warning, Griffin makes a shocking decision and takes the gamble of a lifetime. Suddenly he's caught up in a new level of lights, cameras, and chaos - one that pushes his relationship with Anna to its limits. Anna has always found his unpredictable behavior sexy, but lately he's seen an ache in her eyes, and it has his soul in knots. Just as the recognition Griffin seeks is finally within reach, the thing he loves most in life could be slipping through his fingers....


What the Critics Say

"Addicting and heart-pounding - you won't be able to put it down until you've devoured every word." (Christina Lauren, New York Times best-selling author)
"A sexy, witty, yet poignant story that will seep inside you and pull at your heartstrings. This book will make you laugh, cry, and everything in-between." (Kim Karr, New York Times best-selling author)
"Thoughtful is an emotional roller coaster ride, and Kellan Kyle is going to make you swoon and sigh in the most delicious ways." (Lisa Renee Jones, New York Times best-selling author)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I expected more from S.C Stephans! This not at all compare to the thoughtless series, I guess I was expecting more. I'm not saying it was bad but just a whole lot of Griffen bitching and not much more, sorry'q
Read full review

- Cheryl Frechette "Say something about yourself!"


Griffin has always been the "D" in D-BAGS. I think this absolutely was his story. While we all know he can be whiny, I loved watching him grow up.
Read full review

- Marie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-05-2015
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio