Undaunted : Knights in Black Leather

  • by Ronnie Douglas
  • Narrated by Tavia Gilbert
  • Series: Knights in Black Leather
  • 7 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark New Adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club's inner circle - and a dangerously hot biker.
Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. She'll save college tuition money, hightail it out of small-town Tennessee, and steer clear of hard-muscled boys on motorcycles. Yet there's no ignoring someone like Zion. A knight in black leather, Zion looks like every bad idea she's been told to avoid, but she can't resist him. Whenever she's in trouble, he's there. Appealing as his rough exterior may be, it's the protective, principled man beneath that tempts her like crazy.
Zion knows Aubrey doesn't intend to stick around. She claims to want only friendship, but he senses there's a naughty girl hiding on the inside - one whose intense desires match his own. For now, he'll be patient and play by her rules. Though he knows it's just a matter of time before he weakens her resolve.
As they join forces to figure out who's behind a local crime spree, it's clear that the danger goes deeper than Aubrey guessed. And when she needs someone tall, dark, and undaunted to keep her safe, Zion intends to be there - now and always.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Ok Listen

I did enjoyed it but it was more of an YA than an adult listen.
Read full review

- Deedra "Audible Addict!!! My Favorite books have change since joining Audible and my taste for erotic has enhanced! Follow me to the dark side. ;)"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-15-2015
  • Publisher: HarperAudio