Unconditional Love : Journey of Love

  • by Kelly Elliott
  • Narrated by Savannah Peachwood, Eric Michael Summerer
  • Series: Journey of Love
  • 11 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Contains adult content and language.
Lark Williams leads a fast-paced life, always on the edge of danger. Running from his past and fighting to keep his present life a secret, he keeps his heart out of reach from love. The walls he built around himself come crumbling down when he meets Azurdee Emerson.
Azurdee lives a peaceful life in the small town of Wimberley, Texas. Her tame world quickly becomes heated as she begins to fall in love with Lark. He's everything she has vowed to stay away from - dark and mysterious, not to mention sexy as hell and full of secrets. Just as Lark and Azurdee give in to their feelings of love, Lark's present life threatens the safety of the one person he would sacrifice his own happiness for.
When Lark finds history repeating itself, he makes a decision that will forever change both of their lives, leaving one heartbroken and lost and the other fighting to survive.
Cover design by Angie Fields: I Love It Design Studio.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Great writing, story and characters. Love Eric Michael's as narrator in this book. Music ideas, was a super edge.
Read full review

- Henriette

Great First Book in a Series.

5 out of 5 Stars

Unconditional Love is book 1 in the Journey to Love Series. I really enjoyed Unconditional Love and can't wait to continue with the series. I loved Lark and Azurdee.
Read full review

- Autumn

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-24-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios