Ultimate SEAL Collection : SEAL Brotherhood

  • by Sharon Hamilton
  • Narrated by J.D. Hart
  • Series: SEAL Brotherhood
  • 42 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ultimate boxed set of four full length and award-winning books and two prequel/novellas by NYT and USA Today best-selling author Sharon Hamilton. Boxed set includes: SEAL Encounter (prequel to Accidental SEAL), Accidental SEAL, SEAL Endeavor (prequel to Fallen SEAL Legacy), Fallen SEAL Legacy, SEAL Under Covers, and SEAL The Deal.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Excellent audio book

Captivating, suspense, romance, and adventure. One of the best books I've listened to over the last couple of years. Looking forward to listening to Book 2.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-15-2016
  • Publisher: Sharon Hamilton