Twilight’s Serenade : Song of Alaska

  • by Tracie Peterson
  • Narrated by Linda Stephens
  • Series: Song of Alaska
  • 10 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

An award-winning author of more than 80 CBA best-selling novels, Tracie Peterson is highly acclaimed for authentic historical romances that enthrall and inspire. In Twilight’s Serenade, Britta Lindquist finds herself caring for the motherless children of the man she has tried to forget. But just as love’s second chance begins to blossom, an English conductor asks Britta to become the first-chair violinist in his orchestra—and accept his hand in marriage.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

good series

I really liked the narrator. This trilogy was great with parts that I couldn't stop and had to continue even into the wee hours of the morning.
Read full review

- Noelani

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-14-2011
  • Publisher: Recorded Books