Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me

  • by Olivia Cunning
  • Narrated by Justine O. Keef
  • 11 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For the five rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard. This anthology contains the first three novellas in the One Night with Sole Regret series.
In Try Me, Sole Regret's crafty drummer, Gabe "Force" Banner, seduces a straight-laced accountant before she realizes she's talking to a rock star. In Tempt Me, Sole Regret's troubled lead guitarist, Adam Taylor, might finally be ready to commit to the woman who saved him from a life of despair and abuse. In Take Me, Sole Regret's enigmatic vocalist, Jacob "Shade" Silverton, tries to keep his cool around one off-limits woman from his past, but she just might be too hot to resist.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good but too short!!

This is three stories in one book. Each one tells a story of a different member of Sole Regret. Each story is a short story and totally hot!!! I liked them well enough but the stories all ended just as they got stared good. Nothing like the Sinner On Tour series but good for novellas. Wish the stories had been more complete but still would recommend. Olivia Cunning is the greatest!
Read full review

- Jordy ♡♡♡♡

Leaves you wanting more.

I really enjoyed this book. I just wish there was more. The stories follow the same time line and I like that. The characters are dynamic, funny, sexy and unique and appear throughout all the stories. I just wished it was longer:( This is very similar to her Sinners On Tour series,which I loved. So, if you liked that series you will like this one. If you have not tried the other, than you are missing out. I really hope that she goes back and develops each characters's story more. It just leaves you wanting more. Therefore, for story I will only give it 4 stars but for everything else it is a 5 !! I don't know what it is about her books but they just suck you in and I can't stop listening. So don't wait go get this series and her Sinners on Tour Series. Totally worth the credit.
Read full review

- Tara

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-31-2013
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio