Trouble Boxed Set: Katie and Tyler's Story : Tyler and Katie's Story

  • by Emme Rollins
  • Narrated by Holly Hackett, Elizabeth Zeta
  • Series: Tyler and Katie's Story
  • 13 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

His eyes lifted to meet mine and all my breath disappeared. I literally just forgot how to do it. "Dang girl, all those curves and me with no brakes."
He's hot, he's a rock star, and he's a whole lot of trouble. One lick of lead guitarist Tyler Cook and that's all it takes - Katie's addicted.
She jumps on his tour bus and into his life as impetuously as she does everything else, and no matter what happens - no matter how much it hurts - she can't manage to quit him.
After all, the man plays guitar like he plays women - plugged in, turned on, and set to the ultimate high. Every girl wants him but Katie is the only girl he wants.
Until it all comes unplugged and their world goes blacker than black.
Then Katie has to decide if the tormented, broken man she loves more than anything is worth everything - even risking her own life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

2 out of 3 ain't bad

This book covers a lot of aspects in the life of Katy. The ordinary girl who has her dreams come to life. The story of a person's horrible childhood turning into a dream come true life is not new. However, told with Katy's thoughts intertwining eb and flow nicely. Her thoughts mix nicely throughout the storyline of an addict/rock star's life.

The first two books are good. The last one doesn't mesh. The voice goes from a Holly Hunter kind of voice to Mary Poppins using profanity! I can't even finish it.
Read full review

- Lisa K

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-13-2016
  • Publisher: Fido Publishing