Trinity of Light : Symphony of Light

  • by Renea Mason
  • Narrated by Noah Michael Levine, Erin deWard
  • Series: Symphony of Light
  • 5 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Some loves are worth risking it all.
Burdened by her love of two men and her newfound supernatural life, Linden looks to Cyril to help ease her transition from human to other-earthly badass. He arranges Linden's reacquaintance with Overton, but his plan is foiled when the two are attacked by Vidius, the mastermind behind the legions of magical shapeshifters.
Vidius's actions have lasting consequences that lead Linden to a startling discovery that will change her world yet again. With more than ever to lose and everything at stake, can Linden protect her secret and save them all, or will the world be damned for her efforts?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

sexy paranormal

I was really looking forward to more in this series and Ms. Mason didn't disappoint. In her unique style delivering unexpected twists, keeping the reader/listener on the edge, this story is at the top. What a twist halfway... with the positive test, Linden's life changes yet again, but she has reconnected with Overton, who is overjoyed by news. The fast paced story kept me engaged as usual and thanks to one of my fave duos, Ms. deWard and Mr. Levine, it was a very enjoyable experience. They really know how to deliver a story, making the listener live the story. They set the bar for duets for me from the first book and not many can reach it. Hearing Cyril's sexy voice asking Linden " Light! What. Did. You. Do? " makes me weak in the knees LOL and Overton's English accent... *fanning face* Linden is a very passionate woman and Ms. deWard brings that out beautifully.
Read full review

- seelk


The best compliment I can give a book is begging for more! That I cry because I have to step back from my friends (the characters). I cannot wait for more!
Read full review

- Shelli Henry

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-04-2017
  • Publisher: Renea Mason