Three Rivers Ranch Romance Box Set, Books 1 - 3 : Three Rivers Ranch

  • by Liz Isaacson, Elana Johnson
  • Narrated by Becky Doughty
  • Series: Three Rivers Ranch
  • 18 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This Christian western romance boxed set contains the first three novels in the Three Rivers Ranch Romance series - Second Chance Ranch, Third Time's the Charm, and Fourth and Long.
Second Chance Ranch: After his deployment, injured and discharged Major Squire Ackerman returns to Three Rivers Ranch, wanting to forgive Kelly for ignoring him a decade ago. He'd like to provide the stable life she needs, but with old wounds opening and a ranch on the brink of financial collapse, will Squire and Kelly have the patience and faith to make their second chance possible?
Third Time's the Charm: First Lieutenant Peter Marshall has a truckload of debt and no way to provide for a family, but Chelsea helps him see past all the obstacles, all the scars. With so many unknowns, can Pete and Chelsea develop the love, acceptance, and faith needed to find their happily ever after?
Fourth and Long: Commander Brett Murphy goes to Three Rivers Ranch to find some rest and relaxation with his Army buddies. Having his ex-wife show up with a seven-year-old she claims is his son is anything but the R&R he craves. Kate needs to make amends, and Brett needs to find forgiveness, but are they too late to find their happily ever after?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Series

I got this book via audiobook boom. This was a great series of stories. Loved that they were Christian based and that the characters trusted God to direct their paths even as they went through the various twists and turns of the stories. They are best read in order to get the full story. The preview of the fourth book was also very well developed. Each story had some unbelievable things in them but were well written and many of the things told made me feel good. I loved the narrator she was perfect for these stories. I will read the rest of the series. But I will wait until they are a box set also since that is the best way to read them. Buy the box set it is worth the credit.
Read full review

- Amazon CustomerBeliever

Excellent Start to a New Series

I enjoyed each one of the books in this 3-book set. The stories were funny, poingent, heart rending and very romantic. It was nice to read a romance with references to trusting God and faith without all the TMI details about the characters intimate moments. I will definitely be purchasing more of the stories in this series.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-14-2016
  • Publisher: Liz Isaacson, Elana Johnson