The Unseen Trilogy

  • by Stephanie Erickson
  • Narrated by Aimee Kuzenski
  • 18 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This omnibus edition includes all three books in The Unseen Trilogy.
Meet Mackenzie Day. A mind reader who thinks she's all alone in the world until she meets the Unseen....
Mackenzie Day constantly struggles to silence the voices in her head. The inner thoughts of those around her intrude upon every aspect of her life, threatening to turn it into chaos.
All her life, she thought she was alone as a mind reader - a freak.
Then a member of a secret organization called The Unseen suddenly introduces himself, and she's immersed in a world she never knew existed. They teach her to hone her skills as a reader, but to what end? Secrets surround her, humming just out of reach, filling her with questions.
Who are they? What do they do with their mind-reading abilities? In the end, just how far will Mackenzie go to be part of The Unseen?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Ughhh !

Great Story ! Personally to be so talented I found the lead character very immature and annoying. How could she expect Owen and Unseen to share their secrets and things about their life’s when she just met them . I almost put the book down if I heard one more immature complaint from her about secrets. Other that it really was a good book.
Read full review

- SMJ26

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-03-2017
  • Publisher: Pickles Press