The Truth About Him : Everything I Left Unsaid

  • by M. O'Keefe
  • Narrated by Joe Arden, Maxine Mitchell
  • Series: Everything I Left Unsaid
  • 10 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We're face-to-face, and our relationship is very, very real.
We still have secrets, but so much is crystal clear: the thrilling danger. The raw, naked desire. The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel. Forever.
Dylan is putting up walls, trying to keep me safe, but he can't shut me out. He has seen my darkness and rescued me. Now it's my turn, if only he will let me.
Contains mature themes.


What the Critics Say

"O'Keefe weaves a complex, poignant tapestry of character, emotion, and action." (Kirkus)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I had to shed tears to get the cathartic release

Ok, whenever I write a review I feel like I ramble because my feelings and emotions are all over the place while I sort thru them.

I was absolutely wrung out for both editions of this duo but am so glad I had the chance to experience this journey with Annie and Dylan. Expertly written and expertly told and the knots in the pit of my stomach were the best companions to have.
Read full review

- Gillian1913

Road to love.

I was reminded of the ways that I had been broken and survived. Ahh, learning to trust and open up. I had no idea the depth of which this book would get me to look at myself.

You must read book one first.
Read full review

- Barb B.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-26-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio