The Summer Garden : The Bronze Horseman Trilogy

  • by Paullina Simons
  • Narrated by James Langton
  • Series: The Bronze Horseman Trilogy
  • 34 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The epic and monumental love story Paullina Simons began with her adored international best seller The Bronze Horseman comes to a breathtaking conclusion. The Summer Garden is the third volume in Simons' magnificent trilogy - a Russian Thorn Birds - which follows a love that survived the terrible siege of Leningrad during World War Two, a heartbreaking separation, and a glorious reunion in America, only to be supremely tested by the hatred, fear, and uncertainty of the Cold War. You will never forget the lovers Tatiana and Alexander and their story of enduring love and commitment, and you will cherish every moment spent in The Summer Garden.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Fantastic Trilogy

I enjoyed all 3 of these books. Fantastic story, fantastic storytelling and fantastic performance. I'd listen to all of them again
Read full review

- Alissa


Can't get enough of The Bronze Horseman series. This was a yummy part 3. I hope they make the movie soon!!!!
Read full review

- Evelyn B. Keys

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-21-2017
  • Publisher: HarperAudio