Regular price: $10.49

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $10.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Gray was beautiful four years ago, when he asked Isabel to marry him. Now there are no words to describe him. He is no longer young and reckless, not by any stretch of the imagination, but a tormented man, driven by secrets, silent about what he’s done since he disappeared. She knew how to handle the boy he was, but this man…this man is not tamable. Does she dare explore the places inside herself that Gray demands to possess? Does she trust him enough to bare herself completely to a lover who has returned as a stranger?
©2013 Sylvia Day (P)2013 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Critic Reviews

" Bared to You obliterates the competition…unique and unforgettable." ( Joyfully Reviewed)
"An erotic romance that should not be missed." ( Romance Novel News on Bared to You)
"Day plays on sensual themes with a lush grace." ( Romantic Times)
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
1 out of 5 stars
By SB on 07-01-13

Sarah-What Happen??? Narration Terrible!!!!

What reaction did this book spark in you? Anger, sadness, disappointment?

Anger- how can audible accept this bad performance?

Any additional comments?

This narration was just the worse! there is no way to rate the story because Sarah Coomes just killed this book. It is almost like she decided to make fun of the book.

I have heard her in other books and she was fine, maybe not the greatest, but not bad at all. In this book, it was so bad that at times it was commical-every male voice sounded like a badly constipated old man; the entire book is over-acted and sounds like a bad parody, but not in a funny way.

I am very surprise that audible published it as is- where is your quality control?
DO NOT DO IT-bottom line- it is not worth anything, even free it is impossible to listen to it.

Read More Hide me

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

2 out of 5 stars
By reasonable critic on 03-09-13

Narration Terrible

Can't comment on the story because the intolerable narration made it impossible to finish. Do not waste money or credit.

Read More Hide me

13 of 14 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc