The Secrets of Startech : The Imprint Trilogy

  • by April M. Reign
  • Narrated by Emma Lysy
  • Series: The Imprint Trilogy
  • 3 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Fugitives from Startech, Jade and Aric follow their map to Dieter Copeland's house in the backwoods of Rutherford. While in hiding, Dieter teaches them how to connect with their alien metal. But their teacher is keeping his own deep, dark secret - a secret that could affect both their lives.
Aric and Jade grow closer, falling more in love, but being on the run has its drawbacks. When it becomes apparent that Startech will stop at nothing to recover their technology, the pair comes face to face with imminent danger, their fears, and the truth behind the company that threatens their existence.
Ultimately, as Jade and Aric fight for their lives, they discover there is only one place they can go.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Part two...what to say?

So we learn more about Aric and his people ...but the story itself still feels rushed. I found the character growth confusing. One minute weak or strong, only to change the next few sentences. Words like love over used and perhaps even put in place of the better term lust. Why? Perhaps under the influence of the implants feeling would develop somewhat faster than human bonds. Still....a sweet light read. I like the idea of this series alien/human not so different but not the same. Will continue to read. Need to find out how the story ends after all .
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-04-2017
  • Publisher: April M. Reign