Regular price: $24.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The first three audiobooks in The Ryan Chronicles are available in this special edition boxed set. The set includes Saving Grace, Raven Heart, and Trinity's Wrath!
The Ryan Chronicles - Book One: Saving Grace
When CJ Ryan's girlfriend decides life is less complicated without him, CJ travels a destructive path into despair, walking the line between what's right and what feels good. But what feels good is a dangerous slope to travel, especially when Lucifer wages war for his soul.
One wrong step and CJ could fall into the devil's trap, becoming no better than the demons he battles.
The Ryan Chronicles - Book Two: Raven Heart
CJ Ryan still can't remember a thing about his past, but he is determined to have a future with Valerie. Despite his lack of memory, he finds himself ensnared in the cutthroat world of entertainment whether he wants to be or not. The push into the spotlight shines a harsh glare on his family, and brings with it a plague of horrors that drag him to the edge.
With the darkness of the past threatening him, CJ turns to his brother in a search answers. But when an enemy with a psychotic history re-enters their lives it will take more than just his memory to save them.
The Ryan Chronicles - Book Three: Trinity's Wrath
CJ Ryan's life seems to have fallen into place, and while the backdrop of his Hawaiian honeymoon provides the perfect healing elixir, the guilt of sentencing his father to an eternity of torture at Lucifer's hands starts to intrude on his happily-ever-after.
When he and Valerie return from Hawaii, a note from the king of Hell greets him, outlining in sickening detail his plans for CJ and those he holds dearest.
With everyone he loves on Lucifer's hit list, CJ must start living up to the bargain he made in Heaven. But every one of Hell's gates that he closes is one less portal available for his father's escape.
©2014 Jane Houle (P)2015 Jane Houle
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc