The Renegade Hunter : Argeneau

  • by Lynsay Sands
  • Narrated by Kirby Heyborne
  • Series: Argeneau
  • 10 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Argeneau family has a of their own is a rogue vampire!
Nicholas Argeneau was once a successful hunter who went after rogue vampires who broke the immortal law. Except no one has mentioned his name in the last 50 years, not since he turned into a rogue himself. But once a hunter, always a hunter. When Nicholas sees a bloodthirsty sucker terrifying a woman, it's second nature for him to come to her rescue. He had no idea he would also want to kiss her senseless....
One minute Josephine Willan is taking in a breath of fresh air, and the next sharp fangs are heading straight for her neck! Luckily, a gorgeous stranger saves her life...and gets locked up for his troubles. Can a man who kisses so lovingly and passionately really have committed the crime he's accused of? Jo isn't so sure...and she's determined to prove that this renegade hunter is worth fighting for.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

she said with a grimace, he mentioned with a smirk

If I ever hear the word "grimaced" ever again I will end up on that show called Snapped. It took me nearly two weeks to finish this book. I made it till the very end with about 20 minuntes left to go and abandonded ship for a week. I only finished it because of a minor OCD thing. It was sickening how much TMI was in this book. A box of pizza was talked about on 7 different occasions, when it was purchased, how it was re-warmed, how the main character divided the slices on the plates with a grimace. ARRGGHHH!!! Never again. Sorry Linsay Sands but I am not a fan.
Read full review

- Heather

A Winner

I love Lyndsay Sands books now I have discovered a new books.
Kirby Heyborne is his narration...wish he did all the Argeneau series especially Lucian and Leighs story. Thanks for many hours of pure enjoyment
Read full review

- Amazon Customer "regencylady"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-13-2010
  • Publisher: HarperAudio