The Rebound List

  • by Hedonist Six
  • Narrated by Sasha White
  • 4 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

What would you do to celebrate your freedom after your first serious relationship breaks down?After nearly four years with Jeff, everything fell apart. I found myself single, scared, but somehow liberated as well. Rather than stumble into another ill-advised relationship, my best friend Sally helped me find focus. I would spend the next few months "finding myself" sexually. That's how The Rebound List was born.
My journey begins with the first item on my list - a virgin. The other items on the list? A silver fox, a stranger, and a threesome. But it's not easy to go from squeaky-clean committed girlfriend to wanton sex goddess: I have a tendency to let my emotions get in the way. Hopefully I'll have the guts to follow through!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

An interesting idea

The idea for the story in intriguing and for the most part it is well written, a couple of times the writing because a bit repetitive but this only happened occasionally.

I kept waiting for things to go wrong, but for the most part they didn't and when revelations did happen it wasn't in the way I'd expected. I liked that the characters didn't react in a stereotypical manner, it kept things interesting.

The narration was OK, the character voices were OK, but the acing was weird at times and I found the phrasing distracting. There was also a large section of audio repeated (about a minute) and a shorter section that I noticed. I found it hard to get absorbed in the story.

This book was supplied free by the author/narrator/publisher and I voluntarily wrote this honest review.

If you found this review helpful would you please take a moment to click yes below, thanks.
Read full review

- Claire

Better read, than listen

Again with the breathy narration..... ugh! “I was voluntarily provided this free review copy audiobook by the author, narrator, or publisher.”
Read full review

- Dhawk

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-11-2017
  • Publisher: eXplicitTales