The Marked One : Bear Shifters

  • by Geraldine Allie
  • Narrated by Jessica Reiner-Harris
  • Series: Bear Shifters
  • 1 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Kara and her sisters share their great, great grandfather's gift that allows them to shape-shift into the Kodiak Bear.
Living in Scranton; a city full of all sorts of the paranormal, they live comfortably with the family inheritance of several honey farms that once belonged to their grandfather.
That is, until a danger that even has the local vamps on edge invades their peaceful little city and harms one of their own. Then it's all claws when the sisters enlist the help of the handsome fanged Stephan, who has eyes for their sister, Kara. But an old rule that says the two kinds shouldn't mix may have Kara on the verge of breaking a few of her own rules; the bear in her may say otherwise.
But when the sisters learn some deadly details that may be linked clear back to their great grandfather, Kara may just find out that she needs Stephan more than she realizes to not only end a family curse...but to heal her heart as well...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Book 2

Any additional comments?

This was a fun story but too short. It has some action, a little mystery & suspense. There are some twists of this paranormal world.

Read full review

- mani

Great New Installment to this Series!

I love where this story is going! This was a fun story with a little bit of everything. It has a lot of action, a budding romance, a little mystery & suspense too. I really enjoyed the twists of this paranormal world that made this stand out from other books in the genre. The only complaint I have is ... the length! It was too short, the story ended just as it was getting going. I can't wait for the next book in the series! Loved the writing and the narration! Jessica Reiner-Harris did a great job of the voices for all the characters, they were all different so it was very easy to follow.
Read full review

- Cyndi

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-08-2017
  • Publisher: Punch Audio