The Light Seekers - Immortal Destiny Volume 1

  • by Lorraine Kennedy
  • Narrated by Rebecca Lee
  • 1 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A Dance of Darkness and Light.
Hailey is alone and living on the streets, but even worse, she is being stalked by a cold and vicious killer, a vampire that is maddened by the scent of her blood. Sean has felt nothing since the night he was born as a vampire, but then he looked into Hailey's eyes. The Immortal Destiny Saga continues with The Light Seekers, Book 5 in the Immortal Destiny Series. This book will be released in volumes.
A year has passed and a lot has changed in the world of the Immortals. Kathrina is preparing for her wedding and Dash is living it up in California. All has been blissful and quiet for the Immortal Sisters, but was it the calm before the storm?
In the Light Seekers, a new heroin comes into the story. Hailey Burke has lived most of her life being shifted from one foster home to another. She's streetwise, cynical, and very special. Hailey is the key to the light.
Everyone wants a piece of her, the Light Seekers, the Ancients, and even the Witches.
Her only chance is tough guy biker, Dash, and Sean, a dangerously hot vampire that wants nothing more than to be done with the beautiful young girl. Hailey stirs emotions in him he'd just as soon forget, not to mention she wants to kill him.
Immortal Destiny Reading Order: Born to Darkness; Night Breed; Wolves and Black Roses; Tears of the Vampire; The Light Seekers


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-20-2014
  • Publisher: Lorraine Kennedy