The Game : Icon Trilogy

  • by Vanessa Fewings
  • Narrated by Morag Sims
  • Series: Icon Trilogy
  • 9 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Can she outwit the ultimate master in a timeless game of seduction?
Chasing Icon, the world's slickest art thief, was the most seductive thrill of London art investigator Zara Leighton's career - until the clues led her to the man who holds command of her body and heart, Tobias Wilder, an American billionaire with charisma to spare. Her duty to capture him is complicated by the intensity of their passion. Her will to end their connection is tinted with red-hot need to never let him go.
Tobias' heists are about more than money and ego. His plot to orchestrate the perfect deception in Los Angeles is destiny. No one - not even Zara - knows the depths of his motivation. And no one suspects the truth behind a single artifact that holds the secrets to an entire civilization. Forced to deny one calling to satisfy another, he knows something must be sacrificed: his code of honor or his loyalty to Zara.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great continuation in the series.

Morag Sims interpretation was very poignaint and I feel I connected more with the Zara in this book than in book 1. I enjoyed the story and felt the turmoil between the characters. Now it's a matter to see how it is all going to unravel.
Read full review

- Patricia Villali Koett

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-29-2017
  • Publisher: Harlequin Audio