The Ex Games, Book 3 : The Ex Games

  • by J. S. Cooper, Helen Cooper
  • Narrated by Stephanie Rose
  • Series: The Ex Games
  • 2 hrs and 58 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The stunning conclusion to The Ex Games novella serial is here!
What other secret is Brandon hiding? Seven years ago, Katie Raymond made a mistake that cost her the love of her life. Now, Brandon Hastings is back in her life and it seems like he is determined to make her pay for her previous mistakes.
When Katie overhears a private conversation, she has no idea just how deep the secrets go. She gives, Brandon one last chance to prove his love to her, but when he violates her trust one last time, she doesn't think she can ever forgive him. But then, Brandon tells her the one thing that is guaranteed to turn her world upside down and she's not sure if her life will ever be the same again.
This is a contemporary romance book with mature situations. Readers should be 17 plus!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Serial stalkers made for each other! Way overboard

Would you try another book from J. S. Cooper and Helen Cooper and/or Stephanie Rose?

Don't think I'd go back to these authors

What was your reaction to the ending? (No spoilers please!)

Both of them have major issues-like I said on #2 certifiable! But as if the plot wasn't random and serial stalker creepy enough, along comes book 3! There were some steamy scenes but I really can't get over the plot which seems to change direction over and over for the sake of twists not to better the actual story. Series as a whole- a very generous 3/5

What about Stephanie Rose’s performance did you like?

Very good narrator

If this book were a movie would you go see it?

Hell no

Read full review

- Dymps

Ultimate Revenge!!!!!!

Any additional comments?

Reading this story was like watching an episode from Revenge. Without the wicked Mother Victoria.

“Sometimes, the biggest revenge is showing someone what they could have had.”

Read full review

- Raye

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-10-2014
  • Publisher: Jaimie Mancham-Case