The Clayborne Brides : Claybornes' Brides

  • by Julie Garwood
  • Narrated by Mikael Naramore
  • Series: Claybornes' Brides
  • 12 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

First introduced in Julie Garwood's magnificent New York Times best seller For the Roses, the Clayborne brothers of Blue Belle, Montana, have been embraced by millions more through this trio of #1 best-selling novels. Now collected in one volume, these stories tell of three spirited brothers - once a mismatched gang of street urchins - who learn that love flourishes in the most unexpected places…One Pink Rose.
Headstrong Travis takes a journey that opens his eyes to the splendor of his beloved West - and his heart to Bostonian Emily Finnegan. One White Rose.
Steady, quiet Douglas will do anything to protect a creature in need - and that includes the strong-willed Isabel Grant. One Red Rose.
Thoughtful Adam learns a powerful secret from the irrepressible Genevieve Delacroix - that true freedom only comes when you trust your heart.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Light but entertaining romances.

Three books in one - a good bargain by my thinking. Older but good books from Julie Garwood featuring the Claybornes. Diverse, fun characters and Garwood's humorous telling of their stories promise to keep you entertained.
Read full review

- Elaine

3 Short stories

Each story seemed to start slow but by the time the ending came I was well into the story. I was glad they were short stories and as usual with Julie Garwood the stories were well written and entertaining.
Read full review

- sandy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-17-2013
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio