The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series, Books 1-3 : Chronicles of Kerrigan

  • by W.J. May
  • Narrated by Sarah Ann Masse
  • Series: Chronicles of Kerrigan
  • 12 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A boxset collection of the first three books in the Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel series! Fall in love with WJ May's international best-selling series. Learn how it all began...before the magic of tatùs. Christmas.
This boxset includes Christmas Before the Magic, Question the Darkness, and Into the Darkness.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Need More!

I'll never get enough of this series, Rae or Simon! I'm on to Hidden Darkness now but then I'm going to need more of these series.
Read full review

- Maria Dryna

Great introduction to this series!

This was my first book by this author and I loved it. The story with its twists and turns kept me intrigued until the very end. Now I need to get the rest of series!

The narrator did a wonderful job with all of the characters in the story! I definitely want to listen to more of her work.
Read full review

- Jennifer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-07-2017
  • Publisher: W.J. May