The Bookshop on the Corner

  • by Jenny Colgan
  • Narrated by Lucy Price-Lewis
  • 9 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect books for her readers. But can she write her own happy ever after?
In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book lovers the world over, the New York Times best-selling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Meg Donohue, Sophie Kinsella, and Nina George's The Little Paris Bookshop.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Heartwarming

It has been a while since I've had an opportunity to read a book. The description of this one peaked my interest. I was not disappointed. I absolutely loved this book. I had a hard time putting it down. I loved the choices Nina was faced with and I was on the fence about how they would turn out. I adored Nina's innocent character. I found myself rooting for her and also falling in love with everyone that she fell in love with. This book would appeal to romance readers and booklovers.
Read full review

- Amoseley

A cozy one - time listen

Like homemade candy:Unique. The end came when we felt in the middle. Need the next!
Read full review

- Mia

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-20-2016
  • Publisher: HarperAudio