The Betrayed Trilogy: Boxed Set

  • by Mary Campisi
  • Narrated by Don Warrick
  • 12 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Betrayed Trilogy Boxed Set includes:
Book One: Pieces of You
Book Two: Secrets of You
Book Three: What's Left of Her - a novella
Pieces of You
Will he risk his life and his heart for a chance at one true love? Quinn Burnes's mother disappeared when he was only fifteen leaving him with a despondent father, a little sister who suffers panic attacks, and eight notebooks containing the truth about his mother. He guards this secret for eighteen years, until on an otherwise normal day, his mother re-enters his life, pleading for his help. She's in danger and the only thing that can save her is reclaiming the identity she shunned years ago.
Quinn is a master of emotional detachment, from his successful career as a personal injury attorney to his strings of meaningless relationships with beautiful women who possess uneasy temperaments; a sure formula to keep his heart safe and insure he's the first to walk away. Until he meets the mysterious 'Danielle' a woman with too many secrets who's on the run from the abusive, estranged husband she shot and may have killed. Danielle isn't like any woman he's ever met, but can he risk his heart for someone who's doing exactly what his mother did eighteen years ago? Someone who may ultimately leave him, just like his mother?
Secrets of You
He's not who he says he is...but neither is she...Wealthy, privileged, the product of too much money and too little responsibility, Ash Lancaster routinely pretends he's someone else so he'll be valued for more than his bank accounts.
Talented, beautiful, tormented by a past choice she deeply regrets, jewelry designer Arianna Sorensen guards her heart and her privacy from the outside world.
When Arianna and Ash meet, the passion is real, though the rest may not be.
What's Left of Her
How could a mother walk away from her family? This is the question many readers asked after finishing Pieces of You.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-06-2015
  • Publisher: Mary Campisi Books, LLC